26-28 October
Phillip Island

The grid for the 2019 MotoGP™ season is starting to form, including some notable rider changes.

These are the riders that are confirmed for 2019, as of 13 September 2018.

Repsol Honda

Movistar Yamaha

Ducati Team


Red Bull KTM

Aprilia Gresini

Tech3 KTM

LCR Honda

Marc VDS Honda

  • TBA
  • TBA

Pramac Ducati

Reale Avintia Ducati

Aspar Ducati

  • TBA
  • TBA

SIC Yamaha (new team)

Other riders who are uncontracted for 2019:

Latest News

  • What time does the 2018 Aragon MotoGP™ start in Australia?

    The 2018 MotoGP™ season continues with the Grand Prix of Aragon at MotorLand Aragon this weekend. Australian TV viewers can watch every 2018...
    Read More
  • Charity encourages MotoGP™ fans to 'Get Checked'

    The Australian Grand Prix Corporation (AGPC) is honoured to announce Prostate Cancer Foundation of Australia (PCFA) as the Official Charity of the...
    Read More
  • Moto2™ rider's contract terminated

    Romano Fenati has had his Marinelli Snipers contract terminated following a remarkable incident in which the Moto2™ rider pulled a rival's brake...
    Read More
  • Remy Gardner bounces back at San Marino GP

    Remy Gardner has bounced back from the disappointment of not being able to start from the front row of the Moto2™ grid at the British GP with a...
    Read More

Follow the Action